Can I remove the blind contest option?

Once a contest is set as blind it’s not able to be reopened.

For some further context, the reason we’re not able to do this is that designers are entering the contest with the added advantage of their entries not being visible to other contestants. It’s best to make sure all of your designers are happy and to suddenly change the rules would be unfair to those who put forward their concepts so far.

If you’re ever unsure about whether the blind option might be best for you before you take it up feel free to ask our Customer Support Team for some advice.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk