What happens to my designs when a contest is held, locked, or refunded?

When a contest is held, locked, or refunded, your designs are hidden from everyone — yourself, other users, and the contest holder.

They won’t be displayed again until 99designs unlocks the contest.

This helps protect our designers from plagiarism. If you would like your designs withdrawn or deleted for extra security, contact us at designersupport@99designs.com and we’ll take care of it.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk